ROARSOME WEEKENDS

Embark on a family adventure with a WILD weekend at Chessington World of Adventures Resort! Wake up on the wild side and spend the day coming face-to-face with over 1,000 animals and underwater creatures. 

ROARsome Weekend package includes:

  • An overnight stay at the Chessington Resort Hotel
  • A delicious breakfast. 
  • One day entry into the Zoo and SEA LIFE Centre. 
  • 5 family rides and attractions

Dates:

  • Friday 12th November - Sunday 14th November 2021 
  • Friday 19th November - Sunday 21st November 2021
  • Friday 7th January - Sunday 9th January 2022
  • Friday 14th January - Sunday 16th January 2022
  • Friday 21st January - Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • Friday 28th January - Sunday 30th January 2022
  • Friday 4th February - Sunday 6th February 2022
  • Friday 25th February - Sunday 27th February 2022

Zoo and SEA LIFE Centre information:

  • One day entry to the Zoo and SEA LIFE Centre is included in this package, we strongly recommend checking our opening times and dates before arrival, due to the Zoo and SEA LIFE centre is closed on selected dates. 
  • Please note the Zoo & Sea Life Centre is open on Saturdays and Sundays, if you're checking in on a Friday your Zoo & SEA LIFE centre entry will be valid for Saturday. 

Swimming pool information:

Important information: 

  • Your package will include one day access to the Chessington Zoo and SEA LIFE centre. The Chessington Theme Park is closed during this time.